iPhone/iPod Touch 3.0 release today! UPDATED

iPhoneMessage for iPhone and iPod touch owners…

Version 3.0 of the OS comes out today. Estimated release times are…

San Francisco:10AM Chicago:12PM New York:1PM London:6PM Dubai:9PM India:10.30PM Hong Kong: 1AM 18th July.

Looks like the iPod touch users need to pay for this update!

One thought on “iPhone/iPod Touch 3.0 release today! UPDATED

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: